About me

 

20150311_142550My name is Jan Kate Alfonso, I am 26 years old and I am a college student majoring in Business Administration in Marketing. I work full time , and currently going to school full time as well. The main reason I created this blog is because as I reach the end of my college years, I wanted to get practice on hand  on the type of marketing I want to be involve in. I am really passionate about online marketing which is why I decided to get started with blogging. My schedule at the moment is very busy, so I will try and post a blog or two every week. If you have any suggestion on topic you want me to talk about , please feel free to email me.

If you have any other questions. Please feel free to email me at jankate1990@gmail.com

One Comment

Leave a Reply

