Why I love Blogging

Ever since I was a little kid , I have always love to write. My family would always make fun of me because everyday when I come home from school I would rewrite all my notes from one notebook to another. So I guess writing has always been within me. Now that I am an adult and about to graduate college and hopefully land in a job I truly enjoy my whole perspective on writing is different. I love the big aspect of blogging. I love it because it gives me a chance to open up my idea on a certain topic, as well as discuss topics that I am really interested in. In addition, I also love social media. If there is someone that knows a lot about social media that would be me.

Leave a Reply

